Testimonials

Aubrey K. Parks review summary

5  51
4  
3  1
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
5.0

56 Reviews

5on Google,Dec 06, 2018

Emily

She's beyond gifted.. it was an amazing experience


0on Facebook,Nov 30, 2018

Rachelle

I have been receiving readings from Aubrey for about 4 years. She's the real deal! The absolute best! She has a way of making you feeling like you're receiving guidance from a close friend. I always look forward to our readings and enjoy listening to all she has to say. I always seem to feel better after we've spoken. I would absolutely recommend Aubrey! If you're on the fence about a reading, make an appointment! You will not be disappointed!


5on Google,Nov 28, 2018

Sherry

Always on point. Aubrey has a true gift in helping me to understand my life path. I really appreciate the honesty with all the ups and the downs delivered with eloquence and sincerity.


5on Google,Nov 22, 2018

Alexandra

I had such a great experience. Aubrey is very sweet and very to the point. I felt extremely confident and clear moving forward.


0on Facebook,Nov 19, 2018

Susan Howard

Aubrey is amazing. I have had phone readings a number of times and she has been spot on. I would definitely recommend Aubrey.


5on Google,Nov 09, 2018

Vanessa

I saw Aubrey for the first time in 2016. At first I was afraid because of the stigma that religion puts around inquiring from people with supernatural gifts. However, I wasn't resonating with the religious world any way and I knew I needed help. The first reading with her was so amazing, so insightful and brought about new terms and realms I never even heard of. She gave me quality and honest insight that really made my situation clear. After that reading it sent me into a unstoppable obsession of wanting to learn everything I could about this spiritual world. I became "awakened" and started working on my spiritual gifts and sensitivities. I saw Aubrey again when she moved back to Sacramento just recently and I was thrilled to get another psychic reading from her. I asked about the typical topics of relationships, career, friendships, future predictions etc. Everything she said was spot on to what I was already feeling and she even brought up some things that I knew I needed to hear which ended up coming true. She was so sweet and honest. I loved that about her and felt content knowing that I got the right information and direction that I needed for my situation. I went in today 11/9/18 to try her Reiki services. Let me tell you that by now I have tried soooo many different modalities of healing. I've been obsessed with the healing potential of all modalities and love finding the best professional for me. I have opened up my sensitivities and can feel the energy during these healing sessions, so when I felt the energy coming from Aubrey it was the strongest I have felt so far from a reiki healer. I was so excited and thought to myself "YES, this is going to be good!". She used tuning forks, which I could feel that energy, and she spent quality time with each chakra through her Reiki energy. Aubrey is legit! She is very gifted and accurate. She has such a warm loving and friendly presence. I would recommend her to everyone!


5on Google,Nov 09, 2018

Valerie

I can't put into words the experience I had with Aubrey...she is amazing. I came to her feeling completely lost and needed guidance in every aspect of my life. She was dead on with everything and I left our conversation feeling like a weight had been lifted . If you are hesitant on making an appointment just do it!


0on Facebook,Nov 09, 2018

Vanessa

I saw Aubrey for the first time in 2016. At first I was afraid because of the stigma that religion puts around inquiring from people with supernatural gifts. However, I wasn't resonating with the religious world any way and I knew I needed help. The first reading with her was so amazing, so insightful and brought about new terms and realms I never even heard of. She gave me quality and honest insight that really made my situation clear. After that reading it sent me into a unstoppable obsession of wanting to learn everything I could about this spiritual world. I became "awakened" and started working on my spiritual gifts and sensitivities. I saw Aubrey again when she moved back to Sacramento just recently and I was thrilled to get another psychic reading from her. I asked about the typical topics of relationships, career, friendships, future predictions etc. Everything she said was spot on to what I was already feeling and she even brought up some things that I knew I needed to hear which ended up coming true. She was so sweet and honest. I loved that about her and felt content knowing that I got the right information and direction that I needed for my situation. I went in today 11/9/18 to try her Reiki services. Let me tell you that by now I have tried soooo many different modalities of healing. I've been obsessed with the healing potential of all modalities and love finding the best professional for me. I have opened up my sensitivities and can feel the energy during these healing sessions, so when I felt the energy coming from Aubrey it was the strongest I have felt so far from a reiki healer. I was so excited and thought to myself "YES, this is going to be good!". She used tuning forks, which I could feel that energy, and she spent quality time with each chakra through her Reiki energy. Aubrey is legit! She is very gifted and accurate. She has such a warm loving and friendly presence. I would recommend her to everyone!


5on Google,Nov 08, 2018

Sara

Aubrey was accommodating to my preference for a Skype reading. We were able to cover a lot during the hour. And I felt very positive about the reading she gave me. You can tell she is a very positive, caring reader. She truly gives her clients a lot of value for the money, I felt it was well spent. Thank you so much for everything.


5on Google,Nov 05, 2018

Tiffany

Aubrey is the real deal. She is always kind and compassionate in her exchanges with me. I was very impressed with her ability to zero in on the issues I was struggling with on my last visit and she even pinpointed specifically where I would be moving next and got the town exactly right! She also doesn’t hide facts that you may not want to hear. I would recommend Aubrey to anyone who is seeking additional guidance with life struggles.


5on Google,Nov 05, 2018

Pahoua

Aubrey was very helpful and provided some insight which we were there to confirm. Will be back for more :).


5on Google,Oct 19, 2018

Amy

Aubrey was such a joy to have a reading with. She was very thorough in her reading and was willing to answer all my questions. I would highly recommend her and can't wait to see how what we spoke about manifests.


5on Google,Sep 22, 2018

Katelyn

Aubrey is a very gifted reader. She has an incredible ability to tune in and read energies. She has been the one person I trust and turn to whether it be about career or relationships. I love how she tells you what you need to hear at the moment in time. Her energy is so uplifting and nurturing. I trust her so much that I refer all my clients to her. If you have never had a reading before I highly recommend you see Aubrey. She will blow your mind with her accuracy. And if you have had readings before then I still highly recommend you see her because she's just really, really good at what she does.


0on Facebook,Aug 12, 2018

Ree

Aubrey is amazing. She is so sweet and feels like a true authentic. I will return as I feel her guidance is a true gift. Thanks again, Aubrey:)


5on Facebook,Jul 19, 2018

Abby

Aubrey is the kind of psychic you want to go to when ready to listen to the truth. She will be straightforward, to the point, helpful and brief. Her gifts are open, her approach is friendly, and she loves being in support of women!


5on Google,Jul 07, 2018

Gerald

I booked a video call reading with Aubery on the strength of her many positive reviews; always intrigued but nervous about having a psychic reading. Aubery does genuinely make you feel like you’re chatting away with a really close friend who just so happens to have amazing insight into your life. Not only did she make me think “wow” several times, I also laughed quite a lot, too, making it both a magical and enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend Aubrey to everyone from Spiritual afficianados to those of us tentatively dipping a toe into the waters of mysticism. I would definitely be eager to employ her services again. Thanks Aubrey


5on Google,Jun 17, 2018

DeAnn909

Great reading thank you :)


5on Google,Jun 10, 2018

Ariane

I've been speaking with Aubrey for over a year. She's amazing! She's friendly and open and you feel immediate trust with her. She is right on with what she sees and senses. I've had readings before but now I only call Aubrey! Thank u🤗


5on Facebook,May 15, 2018

Jeanette

Aubrey is such an amazing person. She has helped me find my direction in life and continues to guide me. I highly recommend her to you if you are feeling stuck, stagnant, or just need a little insight in life for what’s to come. Aubrey is genuine, and so easy to talk to. Everything she has ever told me has been spot on and always seems to find the answers I need.


5on Facebook,May 15, 2018

Jeff

If it were possible to give 10 stars I would. The straight forward approach Aubrey takes mixed with a little bit of humor is a perfect combination to help anyone get answers to their questions, get unstuck or maybe just a little reminder that you're already headed in the right direction. I appreciate the reading I had more than words can describe. I was given honest insight from a perspective I couldn't fully see or understand that has since helped me go forward with some personal issues in my life. I will definitely be getting another reading soon & I recommend anyone who is on the fence to take a chance & trust the process!! I guarantee that she may not tell you what you want to hear but it will be EXACTLY what you need to hear in order to grow & go forward with your life. Healing takes time & sometimes assistance from people outside of our immediate circle. So I can honestly say I'm proud to have crossed paths with you Aubrey & look forward to another more in depth reading as soon as the universe permits. Lol :)


5on Facebook,Apr 26, 2018

Crystal

My experience was amazing! I feel as if I am on a high right now! Aubrey is legit, and I am looking forward to more readings! *sigh* I was pretty skeptical going in but felt I needed to give this a chance to see of it might help me w making some major decisions in my life and I feel more at peace w where I want to go! Thank you so much Aubrey! All my bits and pieces are so happy that I jumped in and went w the reading!


5on Google,Apr 15, 2018

Janeane

Aubrey is so genuine and welcoming! I’ve had reiki and a reading and I feel lifted every time. She’s graceful and articulate. Thank you :)